酮症反应

生酮之路

酮症反应

头疼

头痛可能是由于脱水和电解质不平衡引起的。 当我们的电解质失衡时,调节钠,钾和钙的泵会感到不适,并可能触发偏头痛。酮症性头痛通常持续1天至1周,有些人可能会经历更长的痛苦。所以 大家记住要保持水分!

便秘

纤维是排便不可缺少的。 在2,000卡路里的饮食中,需要每天将水果和全穀物等碳水化合物的摄入量从225 – 325 g减到20 – 50 g。 确保你会短暂性摄取少量的富含纤维的食物,例如全穀物,豆类和杂莓,或考虑添加足够的纤维补充剂!

脱发

当你摄入较少的碳水化合物时,人体产生的胰岛素就会减少,糖原储存也会被耗尽,其中肾脏会排泄水和大量钠,锌,镁,钾和碘等电解质,从而导致营养缺乏。
另一方面,许多对生酮饮食不熟悉的人不懂得用健康的脂肪和蛋白质来代替他们通常从碳水化合物中获得的卡路里, 这样会导致严重的卡路里不足,因此,你的身体会在非重要系统(例如毛发生长)上的能量消耗减少。
确保你有补充微量营养素的损失,或者可以通过益生菌来平衡肠道细菌,这有助于更好地消化,吸收身体的营养。 或者,你可以尝试使用椰子油并按摩头皮,以促进血液流动和头发生长。

腿抽筋

肌肉抽筋可能是由于脱水和电解质不平衡引起的。
电解质是在人体细胞之间传递讯息的物质。 电解质失衡会导致电讯息中断,从而导致肌肉收缩和痉挛。
遵循生酮饮食的人们应确保从食物中摄取足够的电解质,包括钙,镁,钾和钠。
大家记住要保持水分!

改变你的肠道微生物

自愿参与者提供的 DNA 样本研究显示,标准饮食和生酮饮食之间的转换显著改变了他们肠道中的门放线菌、拟杆菌和厚壁菌门比例。常见的益生菌 -- 双歧杆菌,在生酮饮食中的减少幅度为最大。这些变化特别减少了 Th17免疫细胞(一种对抵抗传染病至关重要的 T 细胞) 的数量,也会促进自身免疫性疾病的炎症。

LAOREET IN VITAE AMET

Hey you, sign up and connect to Woodmart!

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

HEY YOU, SIGN UP AND CONNECT TO WOODMART!

Be the first to learn about our latest trends and get exclusive offers

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

Start typing to see products you are looking for.
zh_CN
Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account

Keto flu

ROAD TO KETO

Keto Flu

Headaches

Headaches can be caused by dehydration and electrolyte imbalances. When our electrolytes are imbalanced, the pumps that regulate sodium, potassium, and calcium, become distressed and can trigger a migraine. Ketosis headaches typically last from 1 day to 1 week, although some people may experience pain for longer. Remember to stay hydrated!

Constipation

Fibre are essential for bowel movement. Cutting down crabs such as fruits and whole grains from 225 - 325 g to 20 - 50 g of carbs aday, based on a 2,000 calorie diet, can potentially cause fibre deficit. Make sure you are temporarily getting enough fibre-rich foods into your diet, such as whole grains, legumes, and berries or consider adequate fibre supplements!

Hair loss

As you eat fewer carbs, your body produces less insulin, and glycogen stores get depleted, of which, your kidneys excrete water and electrolytes like sodium, zinc, magnesium, potassium and iodine in large amounts, causing nutrients deficiency.
On the other hand, Many people who are new to the ketogenic diet don't replace the calories they would usually get from carbohydrates with healthy fats and protein. This leads to a drastic calorie deficit , therefore, your body spends less energy on non-vital systems such as hair growth.
Make sure you compensate your micronutrients loss, or you can balance of gut bacteria by consuming probiotics, it helps better digestion for your body to absorb the nutrients. Or alternatively, you can try to apply coconut oil and Massage your scalp to promote blood flow and hair growth.

Leg cramps

Muscle cramps can be caused by dehydration and electrolyte imbalances.
Electrolytes are substances that carry electrical signals between the body's cells. Electrolyte imbalances lead to disrupted electrical messages that may cause muscle contractions and spasms.
People following the ketogenic diet should ensure that they are getting enough electrolytes include calcium, magnesium, potassium, and sodium from the food.
Remember to stay hydrated!

Alter your gut microbe

Research suggested from the participant's DNA samples showed that shifting between standard and ketogenic diets dramatically changed the proportions of common gut microbial phyla Actinobacteria, Bacteroidetes, and Firmicutes in participants' guts. The common probiotic Bifidobacteria, showed the greatest decrease on the ketogenic diet. These changes specifically reduce the numbers of Th17 immune cells – a type of T cell critical for fighting off infectious disease, also known to promote inflammation in autoimmune diseases.

LAOREET IN VITAE AMET

Hey you, sign up and connect to Woodmart!

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

HEY YOU, SIGN UP AND CONNECT TO WOODMART!

Be the first to learn about our latest trends and get exclusive offers

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

Start typing to see products you are looking for.
en_GB
Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account